CONFAB: FG releases list of 492 delegates

Complete list of delegates to National Conference President Goodluck Jonathan has approved the appointments of three Assistant Secretaries to serve in the National Conference Secretariat. The President has also approved the release of the names of the 492 delegates to the National Conference. According to a statement by the Secretary to the Government of the […]

Nigerian Ministrial Nominees List probables.

Ahead of the swearing in ceremony of the President elect, President Goodluck Jonathan. It also contains the names of PDP aspirant who lost elections, party chieftains or their spouse amongst many others. Note: This is not the final list, candidates will be selected by the president and will still be screened by the house of […]